Supplerende kilder

Supplerende kilder

Supplerende online-kilder
Herunder supplerende online-kilder:
• W3Schools – http://www.w3schools.com/xml/xml_dtd.asp
• w3.org – http://www.w3.org/standards/xml/schema
• Den gode kravspecifikation: http://www.infoark.dk/article.php?alias=kravspec
• Interaction design Foundation: https://www.interaction-design.org/
• 10 Usability Heuristics for User Interface Design: http://www.nngroup.com/articles/ten-usability-heuristics/
• Human-Centered Website Design: http://newark1.com/human-centered-website-design/
• Usability.gov: http://www.usability.gov/how-to-and-tools/methods/index.html
• Den gode kravspecifikation: http://www.infoark.dk/article.php?alias=kravspec
• MD5 kryptering: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/MD5
• ASP.NET Security Data Flow: https://msdn.microsoft.com/en-us/library/xa68twcb%28v=vs.140%29.aspx
• Understanding Denial-of-Service Attacks – https://www.us-cert.gov/ncas/tips/ST04-015
• SolutionBase: Strengthen network defenses by using a DMZ – http://www.techrepublic.com/article/solutionbase-strengthen-network-defenses-by-using-a-dmz/
• Authentication definition: http://searchsecurity.techtarget.com/definition/authentication
• Computer Security Glossary: http://www.computer-security-glossary.org/accountability.html
• The ProtonMail Threat Model: https://protonmail.com/blog/protonmail-threat-model/
• Wikipedia: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Man-in-the-middle_attack
• Certificate Patrol: https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/certificate-patrol/
• Version2 – http://www.version2.dk/blog/ransomeware-ufrivillig-kryptering-med-mulige-oekonomiske-konsekvenser-beskyt-dig-selv-dine
• Datatilsynet lovgivning: http://www.datatilsynet.dk/lovgivning/introduktion/
• Hvad er en digital signatur?: https://www.nemid.nu/dk-da/digital_signatur/hvad_er_en_digital_signatur/
• What is Security Analysis?: http://www.doc.ic.ac.uk/~ajs300/security/CIA.htm
• 22 Essential Tools for Testing Your Website’s Usability: http://mashable.com/2011/09/30/website-usability-tools/
• Creating a Site-Wide Layout Using Master Pages: http://www.asp.net/web-forms/overview/older-versions-getting-started/master-pages/creating-a-site-wide-layout-using-master-pages-cs
• 12 magically meticulous design style guides: http://www.creativebloq.com/branding/great-examples-design-style-guides-3132070
• Sitemaps: Learn about sitemaps – Google: https://support.google.com/webmasters/answer/156184?hl=en
• Interaction design Foundation: https://www.interaction-design.org/
• 10 Usability Heuristics for User Interface Design: http://www.nngroup.com/articles/ten-usability-heuristics/
• Human-Centered Website Design: http://newark1.com/human-centered-website-design/
• Usability.gov: http://www.usability.gov/how-to-and-tools/methods/index.html

Skriv et svar

Luk menu